Committee and Trustees

Shaftesbury Town Silver Band Committee

Chairman -   

Vice Chairman -

Treasurer -

Secretary -

Librarian -

Musical Director -

Committee -

Greg Lowe 

Alex Drake

Christine Humphries

Tracey Hill (Band Welfare Officer and Licensed Chaperone)

Beki Lowe

Martin Hill

Zena Croxford (Hall Hire Secretary)

Tony McDonald

Martin Frith

Diana Frith (Band Booking Secretary)

Jenny Lee


Mrs Tracey Drake

Mrs Sharon Hawkes

Mr James Thrift

ยป   Curabitur 

Shaftesbury Town Silver Band

The Band Hall, Bleke Street, Shaftesbury, Dorset, SP7 8QA

Registered Charity 272454