Diary

Shaftesbury Town Silver Band

 

The Band Hall, Bleke Street, Shaftesbury, Dorset, SP7 8QA

Registered Charity 272454

Please see below for a list of our current engagements

Archive

 

Next Engagement

9th March 2019

West of England Brass Band Association Competion

2019 Engagements

  • April - St Georges Day Parade -
  • May - Spring Concert - St Peters Church - 3pm
  • Food Festival, - 10am
  • Rotary Cycle Race, Gold Hill - 10.30am
  • Donhead Fete - 12.30pm
  • White Horse, Stourpaine - 7.00pm
  • Berwick St John Fete - 1.30pm
  • Fippenny Fayre, Okeford Fitzpaine - 1.30pm
  • July - Gold Hill Fair - 10.30am
  • July - Drumhead Service Fovant - 2.15pm Start
  • July - Chubbs Concert - 7.00pm Start
  • August - Shaftesbury Abbey - 2pm
  • September -
  • Saturday 7th September - Blandford Carnival Evening Procession 7:15pm
  • Sunday 15th September - RAF Parade, Shaftesbury - 3pm
  • September -
  • Saturday - 21st September - Tisbury Carnival - 3pm and 7.30pm
  • Sunday 22nd September - Shaftesbury Carnival Concert St Peters Church - 3pm Start
  • Saturday 28th September - Shaftesbury Carnival Afternoon and Evening Processions
  • Saturday 5th October - Gillingham Carnival - Afternoon and Evening Processions
  • Sunday 10th November - Rememberance Parde (Shaftesbury) 10:45am
  • December
  • Monday 2nd December - Late Night Shopping - leaving Shaftesbury Football Club no later than 6.15pm
  • December - Christmas Concert -
  • December -
  • Sunday 15th December - Shaftesbury Christmas Fayre - am in the town
  • Tuesday 24th December - Carols at Shaftesbury Tesco

 

Book Shaftesbury Town Silver Band

 

To enquire or book Shaftesbury Town Silver Band for your event, please contact the Bookings Secretary.

ยป Curabitur