2019

Shaftesbury Town Silver Band


The Band Hall, Bleke Street, Shaftesbury, Dorset, SP7 8QA

Registered Charity 272454

Please see below for a list of  all 2019 engagements

Archive

  • Sunday 28th April - Spring Concert -Shaftesbury Town Hall  - 3pm
  • Sunday 12th May - Food Festival,  - 10am
  • Sunday 19th May - Donhead Fete - 12.30pm
  • Saturday 8th June - Berwick St John Fete - 1.30pm
  • Sunday 23rd June - Fippenny Fayre, Okeford Fitzpaine - 1.30pm
  • Sunday 30th June - Brassed Off at The White Horse Stourpaine
  • Sunday 7th July - Gold Hill Fair  - 10.30am
  • Sunday 7th July - Drumhead Service Fovant - 2.15pm Start
  • Thursday 18th July - Chubbs Concert - 7.00pm Start
  • Saturday 7th September - Blandford Carnival Evening Procession 7:15pm
  • Sunday 8th September - RAF Parade, Shaftesbury - 3pm
  • Saturday - 21st September - Shaftesbury and Gillingham Showground for the Caravan Club
  • Sunday 22nd September - Shaftesbury Carnival Concert St Peters Church - 3pm Start
  • Saturday 28th September - Shaftesbury Carnival Afternoon and Evening Processions
  • Saturday 5th October - Gillingham Carnival - Afternoon and Evening Processions
  • Sunday 10th November - Rememberance Parde (Shaftesbury) 10:45am
  • Monday 2nd December - Late Night Shopping - leaving Shaftesbury Football Club no later than 6.15pm
  • Sunday 15th December - Shaftesbury Christmas Fayre - am in the town
  • Sunday 22nd December - Shaftesbury Town Silver Band Christmas Concert - Shaftesbury Town Hall  - 3pm
  • Tuesday 24th December - Carols at Shaftesbury Tesco


     

ยป   Curabitur