2018

Shaftesbury Town Silver Band

 

The Band Hall, Bleke Street, Shaftesbury, Dorset, SP7 8QA

Registered Charity 272454

Please see below for a list of all 2018 engagements

 

  • Sunday 22nd April - St Georges Day Parade - Sherborne
  • Sunday 6th May - Spring Concert - St Peters Church - 3pm
  • Sunday 13th May - Food Festival, - 10am
  • Sunday 20th May - Rotary Cycle Race, Gold Hill - 10.30am
  • Sunday 20th May - Donhead Fete - 12.30pm
  • Sunday 3rd June - White Horse, Stourpaine - 7.00pm
  • Saturday16th June - Berwick St John Fete - 1.30pm
  • Sunday 24th June - Fippenny Fayre, Okeford Fitzpaine - 1.30pm
  • Sunday 1st July - Gold Hill Fair - 10.30am
  • Sunday 1st July - Drumhead Service Fovant - 2.15pm Start
  • Saturday 7th July - Manston Fete, Old Rectory - 1.30pm
  • Thursday 19th July - Chubbs Concert - 7.00pm Start
  • Sunday 12th August - Shaftesbury Abbey - 2pm
  • Saturday 1st September - Sturminster Carnival -
  • Saturday 8th September - Blandford Carnival Evening Procession 7:15pm
  • Sunday 9th September - RAF Parade, Shaftesbury - 3pm
  • Saturday - 22nd September - Tisbury Carnival - 3pm and 7.30pm
  • Sunday 23rd September - Shaftesbury Carnival Concert St Peters Church - 3pm Start
  • Saturday 29th September - Shaftesbury Carnival Afternoon and Evening Processions
  • Saturday 6th October - Gillingham Carnival - Afternoon and Evening Processions
  • Sunday 11th November - Rememberance Parde (Shaftesbury) 10:45am
  • Monday 3rd December - Late Night Shopping - leaving Shaftesbury Football Club no later than 6.15pm
  • Thursday 6th December - Harts Late Night Shopping
  • Sunday 9th December - Shaftesbury Town Silver Band - Christmas Concert - 3pm Start
  • Sunday 16th December - Shaftesbury Christmas Fayre - am in the town
  • Monday 24th December - Carols at Shaftesbury Tesco

 

Book Shaftesbury Town Silver Band

 

Archive

To enquire or book Shaftesbury Town Silver Band for your event, please contact the Bookings Secretary.

ยป Curabitur