2016

Shaftesbury Town Silver Band

 

The Band Hall, Bleke Street, Shaftesbury, Dorset, SP7 8QA

Registered Charity 272454

Please see below for a list of all 2016 engagements

  • Thursday 21st April - Queens Birthday Celebration
  • Saturday 7th May - Greg and Beki Wedding - 10.30 am Set-up
  • Sunday 15th May - Food Festival, Park Walk - 10.45 - 11.45am
  • Sunday 15th May - Donhead Fete - 1.00pm
  • Saturday 21st May - Sixpenny Handley Waistcoat Festival - 1.30pm
  • Sunday 22nd May - Shaftesbury Town Silver Band - Spring Concert, Fathers House Shaftesbury - 3.00pm
  • Friday 27th May - Bemerton Church Concert - 7.30pm
  • Sunday 12th June - Songs of Praise - Shaftesbury Abbey - 3.15pm
  • Saturday18th June - Berwick St John Fete - 1.30pm
  • Sunday 19th June - Fippenny Fayre, Okeford Fitzpaine - 1.30pm
  • Saturday 2nd July - Manston Fete - 1.30pm
  • Sunday 3rd July - Gold Hill Fair - TBC
  • Sunday 3rd July - Drumhead Service Fovant - 2.15pm Start
  • Thursday 21st July - Chubbs Concert - 7.00pm Start
  • Sunday 14th August - Shaftesbury Abbey Concert - 3pm Start.
  • Saturday 3rd September - Chilmark Fete -
  • Saturday xxth September - Blandford Carnival Evening Procession 7:15pm
  • Sunday 11th September - RAF Parade, Shaftesbury - 3pm
  • Saturday - xxth September - Tisbury Carnival - 3pm and 7.30pm
  • Sunday 25th September - Shaftesbury Carnival Concert - 3pm Start
  • Sunday 1st October - Shaftesbury Carnival Afternoon and Evening Processions
  • Saturday 8th October - Gillingham Carnival - Afternoon and Evening Processions
  • Sunday 13th November - Rememberance Parde (Shaftesbury) 10:45am

 

ยป Curabitur