2014

Shaftesbury Town Silver Band

 

The Band Hall, Bleke Street, Shaftesbury, Dorset, SP7 8QA

Registered Charity 272454

Please see below for a list of all 2014 engagements

  • Friday 7th March - Dorset Knobbs, The Crown Blandford - 6.55pm Start
  • Sunday 27th April - St Georges Day Parade - Gillingham - 2.30 March Off
  • Sunday 3rd May - Spring Concert, St Peters - 3pm
  • Sunday 4th May - Shaftesbury Bowling Club
  • Sunday 11th May - Alvediston Church 4pm Start
  • Saturday 17th May - Donhead Fete 2pm Start
  • Saturday 7th June - Shaftesbury Food Festival, Park Walk - 10.15am
  • Sunday 15th June - Fippenny Fayre, Okeford Fitzpaine - 2pm Start
  • Saturday 21st June - Berwick St John Fete - 2pm Start
  • Saturday 5th July - Manston Fete - 2pm Start
  • Sunday 6th July - Drumhead Service Fovant - 2.45pm Start
  • Thursday 24th July - Chubbs House Concert 7.30pm
  • Saturday 9th August - Chilmark Horticultural Show - 2.pm March Off Start
  • Sunday 17th August - Shaftesbury Abbey - 3.pm
  • Saturday 6th September - Blandford Carnival Evening Procession 7:15pm
  • Saturday 13th September - Mere Carnival -Afternoon 3pm and Evening 7.30pm March Off Processions
  • Sunday 14th September - RAF Parade, Shaftesbury - 3pm 3pm Start20th September - Tisbury Carnival - 3pm and 7.30pm
  • Saturday 20th September - Tisbury Carnival - Afternoon and Evening Processions
  • Sunday 21st September - Shaftesbury Carnival Concert - 3pm Start
  • Ssturday 27th September - Shaftesbury Carnival - Afternoon 3pm and Evening 7.15pm March Off Processions
  • Saturday 4th October - Gillingham Carnival - Afternoon 3pm and Evening 7.00pm March Off Processions
  • Sunday 9th November - Rememberance Parde (Shaftesbury) 10:45am

December to be confirmed.

 

Lots of Christmas Carols, details to follow as and when

ยป Curabitur